Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
10:30am-11:30am