VNA Office- by appointment only
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Starting at 12pm

ALL clinics are appointment only.

Please call 319-337-9686 ext: 1155 to request an appointment.

Foot Clinics: every Thursday, starting March 4th, appointments starting at 12:00pm- $12 cash/check. 

  • The cost of foot care at the clinic is $12.00.
  • Please bring a large plastic garbage bag, basin, clippers, pumice stone and large towel.
  • People with diabetes or peripheral vascular disease must have a physician’s order to obtain foot care at any VNA Foot Care Clinic. You may call 337-9686 if you would like us to obtain this order for you.

We are following Local, State and CDC Covid-19 guidelines.  Masks are required to participate in any services.

Appointment only, no walk-ins accepted.