Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 8:30am
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 8:30am
8:30am- 10:30am

 

ALL clinics are appointment only.

Please call 319-337-9686 ext: 1155 to request an appointment.

Cholesterol Screening: Wednesdays of each month, 8:30am-10:30am. $17 cash/check. 

  • A general risk assessment, blood pressure, and cholesterol screening will be available. A lipid profile with glucose (Total Cholesterol, HDL, LDL, Triglycerides, and Glucose) will be offered for $17.00. To obtain the most accurate results a 10-12 hour fast (no eating or drinking anything other than water) is recommended.

To comply with CDC and OSHA Guidelines for Healthcare Organizations, VNA will require clients to wear a mask in the Health Suite and we will screen clients for symptoms of COVID-19