Monday, January 3, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, November 25, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, December 23, 2022 - 11:00am
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 11:00am
Friday, December 30, 2022 - 11:00am
11:00am-1:00pm

 

Blood Pressure Screening every Monday, Wednesday and Friday, from 11am to 1pm (no charge) 

To comply with CDC and OSHA Guidelines for Healthcare Organizations, VNA will require clients to wear a mask in the Health Suite and we will screen clients for symptoms of COVID-19