Friday, July 2, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 11:00am
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 11:00am
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 11:00am
11:00am-1:00pm

 

Blood Pressure Screening every Monday, Wednesday and Friday, from 11am to 1pm (no charge) 

To comply with CDC and OSHA Guidelines for Healthcare Organizations, VNA will require clients to wear a mask in the Health Suite and we will screen clients for symptoms of COVID-19